Home  About LNU  News  Research  Departments  Schools & Specialties  Faculty  Global  Alumni 
Research Centers
Address:No. 66 Chongshan Middle Road, Huanggu District, Shenyang, Liaoning Prov., China
Position: Home>>Departments

Liaoning University has 31 colleges/schools:

College of Liberal Arts

History School

College of Philosophy

School of Economics

Law School

School of Business

School of International Economics and International Relations

College of Foreign Studies

College of Foreign Languages, Wusheng Campus

Marxism College

Asia-Australia Business College

Sun Wah International Business School

College of Communication

School of Art

Institute of International Education

College of Comprehensive Foundation Studies

School of Mathematics

School of Physics

College of Chemistry

School of Life Sciences

School of Environment

College of Information

Light Industry College

School of Pharmaceutical Sciences

School of Continuing Education

Mental Health Education Center

Sports Faculty Department

School of Journalism and Communication

College of Innovation and Entrepreneurship

Puhe School

School of Public Management



Copyright © 2016 Liaoning University All Rights Reserved Shenyang China